SSCFBheader.png

YOUR FIRST STEPS

set yourself up for soulful success!

If your membership includes private coaching with Emily...


CREATE SPACE FOR YOUR POWERFUL EVOLUTION

Some ideas for you ... 

  • Create a Google Drive Folder or a desktop folder on your computer where you can store all workbooks + course materials
  • Treat yourself to a new (beautiful + inspiring) journal that is 100% devoted to your work in this program
  • If you're planning to print your workbooks each month, find a binder + hole puncher to keep everything organized in one place
  • Create a virtual vision board on Pinterest that encapsulates the way you want to feel, your theme for 2017, and anything else you'd like to remember, create, do, or become
  •  Add our FB group to your "Favorites" 
  • Do a clean-out of your inbox/social media and unsubscribe from newsletters/unfollow accounts that feel out of alignment with your new path
  • Create a physical altar space in your home that can serve as a meditation station or inspiring space for you to journal + take action toward your big dreams

MEETING INFO FOR ZOOM CONFERENCES

444-315-1992

https://zoom.us/j/4443151992

*Please save this on your phone + computer where it's easily accessible to you. This will also be included in Google Calendar Invites + FB group for our calls*


LIVE GROUP COACHING CIRCLES

Wednesdays at 12 PM EST / 9 AM PST / 7 AM HAWAII / 5 PM UTC

Please make it a priority to attend these live calls + receive laser coaching!

Each call will last approximately 90 minutes.


ACCOUNTABILITY PARTNERS